The Locked Room

Just a short update to confirm I now have artist Carolyn Craggs on board to provide the front cover for my upcoming novella The Locked Room.  I’ve been in talks with Carolyn for a little while, having seen her portfolio through Instagram, (which is great) so I’m delighted she’s going to be involved in the project and designing the front cover.

Now that I have Tracey F Poist on board for editing duties, securing a good artist was the next piece of the puzzle.

The novella is on track for completion in the next few months before it enters the editing process.

In time, I’ll be doing a feature on Carolyn and her work via the blog at Strange Days Press.

That’s it for now.

/Jonathan

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

