The Road Ahead…

It’s been a wcreepy-ghost-wallpaperhile since I posted here and I’m slowly grinding away at the current projects I have on my desk. I recently completed a short tale titled “White Faces” and I’m currently running this through it’s final polishing and beta tests.  I attempted something a little different with this story and it’s a little bit left of field from my usual style.

I am also on the lookout for a suitable anthology for my short tale “Crawlers” which is now the finished article.  Regrettably, I haven’t seen the right opportunity for this pulpy tale of a man being driven crazy by the infestation of strange looking cockroaches that try to overrun his apartment.

___Haunted_Hallway____by_Hikari151

I still have two novellas in the mix, (Working titles“The Locked Room” and “Wish” and also my debut novel “Dark Places”). I have labelled July 2016 as a final completion date for the novellas.

My sincere hope is to find a home for these as well as my completed short tales, going forward. After a very difficult year, I’m regaining some hope and confidence in my writing.  And right now, that’s all I can ask for.

Jonathan

Leave a Reply

